Theladycrypto» Bonuses & Promotions» FortuneJack» The Daily Drops & Wins Network Promotion – FortuneJack

The Daily Drops & Wins Network Promotion – FortuneJack

Minimum bet of €/£0,50, Twenty-four (24) 7-day tournaments
Bonus Code N/A

This is a great one! One of the richest promotion of the year. I love this promo because you can win it without being a high-roller. This because the winner of the weekly leaderboard will be the user with the highest equalized win. So you could win with only one spin, no matter of the bet size. Don’t forget to opt-in because is a requirement to be part of the promotion.

A Brief Overview

  • The Network Promotion includes twenty-four (24) 7-day tournaments and daily prize drops which will run throughout 16th of January to 1st of July 2020 weekly from Thursday to Wednesday.
  • In order to participate in Daily Drops & Wins promotions, players must open any of the qualifying games and opt-in.
  • In addition to opting in, in order to be eligible to participate in the promotions a player shall be required to play a real money spin under the following conditions.
    • All spins with a minimum bet of €/£0,50 in the qualifying games will take part in the Daily Prize Drops and Tournaments.
    • A Qualifying spin shall render a player, who opted in, eligible for all applicable Daily Drops & Wins promotions simultaneously.
  • PROMO WEEKS 1-4
    • Week 1: Thursday 16th January 2020 12:00 CET – Wednesday 22nd January 2020 23:59 CET.
    • Week 2: Thursday 23rd January 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 29th January 2020 23:59 CET.
    • Week 3: Thursday 30th January 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 5th February 2020 23:59CET.
    • Week 4: Thursday 6th February 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 12th February 2020 23:59 CET.
    • Ten (10) qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza Xmas™, John Hunter Scarab Queen™, Pirate Gold™, Great Rhino™, Hercules and the Pegasus™, Joker Jewels™, Greek Gods™, Buffalo King™ + new games will be added on the release day: e.g. Magic Journey™ (week 1-), Money Mouse™ (week 2-), Release the Kraken™ (week 3-).
  • PROMO WEEKS 5-8
    • Week 5: Thursday 13th February 2020 12:00 CET – Wednesday 19th February 2020 23:59 CET.
    • Week 6: Thursday 20th February 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 26th February 2020 23:59 CET.
    • Week 7: Thursday 27th February 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 4th March 2020 23:59 CET.
    • Week 8: Thursday 5th March 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 11th March 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Ten (10) qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter Scarab Queen™, Ancient Egypt Classic™, Chilli Heat™, Diamond Strike™, Buffalo King™, Extra Juicy™, Release the Kraken™ + new games will be added on the release day.
  • PROMO WEEKS 9-12
    • Week 9: Thursday 12th March 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 18th March 2020 23:59CEST.
    • Week 10: Thursday 19th March 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 25th March 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Week 10: Thursday 19th March 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 25th March 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Week 12: Thursday 2nd April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 8th April 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Ten (10) qualifying games: Will be announced at least one (1) month before the promo week 9 starts.
  • PROMO WEEKS 13-16
    • Week 13: Thursday 9th April 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 15th April 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Week 14: Thursday 16th April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 22nd April 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Week 14: Thursday 16th April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 22nd April 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Week 16: Thursday 30th April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 6th May 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Ten (10) qualifying games: Will be announced at least one (1) month before the promo week 13 starts.
  • PROMO WEEKS 17-20
    • Week 17: Thursday 7th May 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 13th May 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Week 18: Thursday 14th May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 20th May 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Week 19: Thursday 21st May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 27th May 2020 23:59CEST.
    • Week 20: Thursday 28th May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 3rd June 2020 23:59 CEST.
    • Ten (10) qualifying games: Will be announced at least one (1) month before the promo week 17 starts.
  • PROMO WEEKS 21-24
    • PROMO WEEKS 21-24
      • Week 21: Thursday 4th of June 2020 12:00 CEST – Wednesday 10th of June 2020 23:59 CEST.
      • Week 22: Thursday 11th of June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 17th of June 2020 23:59 CEST.
      • Week 23: Thursday 18th of June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 24th of July 2020 23:59 CEST.
      • Week 24: Thursday 25th of June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 1st of July 2020 23:59CEST.
      • Ten (10) qualifying games: Will be announced at least one (1) month before the promo week 21 starts.
  • Prizes: The total prize pool for the Network Promotion is €/£ 1,500,000 divided as follows:
    • Tournament weeks 1-24: prize pool worth €/£ 30,000 each week with 150 prizes;
    • Prize Drop weeks 1-24: daily worth €/£4,640 in total across 50 prizes Tournaments Week 1-24.
  • The leaderboard is ranked in accordance with the score, which score is based on the highest single spin win amount on any qualifying game adjusted to the amount of the bet.
  • The leaderboard is updated in real-time and players can view the real-time leaderboard ingame at any time of their own choosing when playing the qualifying games.
  • In the event of two (2) or more players finishing a tournament on the same leaderboard position, the player who has achieved the score first will receive the higher prize.
  • Tournament prizes: weekly prize pool of €/£ 30,000 in total across 150 cash prizes where the prizes are awarded to the winning players as follows:
    • Rank Prizes
    • 1 €/£ 12,000 
    • 2 €/£ 5,000 
    • 3 €/£ 2,000 
    • 4–5 €/£ 1,000
    • 6–15 €/£ 200
    • 16–50 €/£ 100 
    • 51–100 €/£ 50 
    • 101–150 €/£ 20 
  • Daily Prize Drops 1-24
  • Each promo week includes seven (7) daily prize drops.
  • One (1) qualifying spin can trigger one (1) prize from the prize pool during each promotion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Casinos
4.8 rating
1.5 BTC + 250 free spins
First deposit bonus is 110% up to 1.5 BTC + 250 free spins. Bonus total is 5 BTC + 250 free spins. No deposit bonus: 25 free spins. Wagering: 40x bonus.
4.3 rating
Welcome Bonus
300% Deposit Bonus up to 3BTC
4.3 rating
1 BTC + 200 free spins
First deposit bonus is 150% up to 1 BTC + 200 free spins. Bonus total is 2 BTC + 200 free spins. No deposit bonus: 20 free spins. Wagering: 50x.